Teamvorstellung

Olaf Dierker

Olaf Dierker
Projektleitung
Tel.: 040 334241-450
​olaf.dierker@tla.de
Xing   LInkedin  Twitter

Elisabeth Wazinski

Elisabeth Wazinski
Projektleitung
Tel.: 040 334241-440
elisabeth.wazinski@kwb.de
Xing

Anselm Dingkuhn

Anselm Dingkuhn
Referent
Tel.: 040 334241-365
anselm.dingkuhn@kwb.de
Xing   

Silke Potthast

Silke Potthast
Business Coaching
Tel.: 040 334241-418
silke.potthast@kwb.de
Xing 

Cornelia Schmidt

Cornelia Schmidt
Betriebsberatung
Tel.: 040 334241-428
cornelia.schmidt@kwb.de
Xing

Lena Schöning

Lena Schöning
Referentin
Tel.: 040 334241-285
lena.schoening@kwb.de
Xing   LInkedin

Regina Neubohn

Regina Neubohn
Istructional Design, Grafik
Tel.: 040 334241-456
regina.neubohn@tla.de
Xing 

Torsten Parzella

Torsten Parzella
Teilnehmerverwaltung
Tel.: 040 334241-451
torsten.parzella@tla.de
Xing